What would you do for a Klondike Bar?

Posted: September 15, 2011 by girolahozz in Grandad's Tea Kettle

 What would I do for a Klondike Bar? I’d run for Senate.

And once I got there, if I was then asked what I’d do for a Klondike Bar, I’d finish wiping the gooey chocolate goodness off my slacks and run for president!

Then once I was there, if I was asked again what I’d do for 2 more Klondike Bars, I’d lick my nummy fingers and say I’d level America. We’re talking level it! Be known quickly within 3 years as the president in American history with the lowest approval ratings.

But first, I’d marry a Gremlin…

 

OOPS!

Stick that in your tie-fighter and smoke it on Hoth!

(No hate here, just some good old fashion giggles. Take ’em or leave ’em.)

Because sandpaper hurts…

-Girolahozz

Comments
  1. aquasac says:

    The Obamas seem to have a nice tan…

  2. girolahozz says:

    I just want that Gremlin’s robe… looks comfy.

Please comment with a name other than "Anonymous", lest a Grizzly fall on your noggin.

